NAFEM Names New Board Members

Annual board includes three incumbants.



The North American Association of Food Equipment Manufacturers announced the results from its annual board of directors elections, including three incumbents earning an additional three year-term. In addition, Teri Brewer, THERMO-KOOL/Mid-South Industries, Inc., was newly elected to the NAFEM board.

The following individuals were re-elected:

  • Kevin Clark, CFSP, Standex Cooking Solutions Group
  • Rob Connelly, CFSP, Henny Penny Corporation
  • Rich Packer, CFSP, American Metalcraft, Inc.

As Ken Murray, CFSP transitions into a new phase of his career, Glenn Bullock, CFSP, A.J. Antunes & Co., is appointed to finish the remainder of Ken's term.

Related Articles